Officers & Directors

Beth Stenberg
President
B.Stenberg@DerbyCityBop.com
Mike Hall
Vice President
M.Hall@DerbyCityBop.com
Mike Edwards
Treasurer
M.Edwards@DerbyCityBop.com
Jayna Jamison
Assistant Treasurer
J.Jamison@DerbyCityBop.com
John McIntyre
Secretary
J.McIntyre@DerbyCityBop.com
Jennifer Martin
Activities Director
J.Martin@DerbyCityBop.com
Pat Weber
Assistant Activities Director
P.Weber@DerbyCityBop.com
Dan Hudson
Community Relations
D.Hudson@DerbyCityBop.com
Show More
  • Twitter Classic
Twitter
  • Facebook App Icon
Facebook
  • c-youtube
YouTube

DERBY CITY BOP HOTLINE: (502) 438-8408

ADDRESS: PO BOX 43363    LOUISVILLE, KY    40253-0363

INFORMATION EMAIL: INFO@DERBYCITYBOP.COM

© Derby City Boogie Dancers Inc.