Officers & Directors

Beth Stenberg
Beth Stenberg

President B.Stenberg@DerbyCityBop.com

Mike Hall
Mike Hall

Vice President M.Hall@DerbyCityBop.com

Mike Edwards
Mike Edwards

Treasurer M.Edwards@DerbyCityBop.com

Jayna Jamison
Jayna Jamison

Assistant Treasurer J.Jamison@DerbyCityBop.com

John McIntyre
John McIntyre

Secretary J.McIntyre@DerbyCityBop.com

Jennifer Martin
Jennifer Martin

Activities Director J.Martin@DerbyCityBop.com

Pat Weber
Pat Weber

Assistant Activities Director P.Weber@DerbyCityBop.com

Dan Hudson
Dan Hudson

Community Relations D.Hudson@DerbyCityBop.com